People

Current Lab Members

Front L -R: Dr. Michele Maltz-Matyschsyk, Kristina Dibble, Teresa Tamborra-Walton, Kristen Dostie, Clare Melchiorre

Back  L-R: Jennifer Zeiger, Dr. Carol Norris, Dr. Michael Lynes, Adith Velavan

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Kristina DibblePSM Student
kristina.dibble@uconn.edu
Kristen DostiePh.D. Student
kristen.dostie@uconn.edu
Michael LynesPh.D.- Professor and Department Head
michael.lynes@uconn.edu(860) 486‑4350
Michele Maltz-MatyschsykPh.D. - Assistant Research Professor
michele.maltz-matyschsyk@uconn.edu
Clare MelchiorreM.S.- Research Associate
clare.melchiorre@uconn.edu
Carol NorrisPh.D. - Research Associate
carol.norris@uconn.edu
Teresa Tamborra-WaltonUndergraduate Researcher
teresa.tamborra-walton@uconn.edu
Adith VelavanUndergraduate Researcher
adith.velavan@uconn.edu
Jennifer ZeigerM.S. Student
jennifer.zeiger@uconn.edu